e-sentiment {merry christmas}

I don’t know about you, but I ditched the Christmas cards a few years ago in favor of a less stressful holiday season. I admire the folks who still devote the time and care (and money) to a decidedly old-fashioned endeavor, but I’ve streamlined my life in order to focus on what really matters.

This year, I tried my hand at an e-sentiment, distributed on Facebook and this blog, and emailed to a few colleagues.

It’s reaching 95% of my peeps with 1% of my former effort (and 0% of the investment).

My niece called me green.

Which is just about the right color for Christmas, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

